mediastudies
nl / en

search by text

search by discipline

Select discipline
  • Media Studies
    • Department board and secretaries
    • Professors
    • Education Staff
    • PhD candidates and Postdocs
  • Research projects
  • Media and Culture
    • Film Studies
    • Television and Cross Media Culture
    • Practices Staff
    • Student Assistants
  • Media and Information
    • New Media and Digital Culture
    • Archival and Information Studies
    • Journalistiek en Media
    • Digital Humanities
No results.

Jacqueline Antonissen

Education Staff

J.J.M.Antonissen@uva.nl
T: 0205252916

Arnoud Arps

PhD candidates and Postdocs

A.S.Arps@uva.nl

Simon van Asch

Education Staff

S.vanAsch@uva.nl
T: 0205257326

Minou van Balen

Department board and secretaries

Marie Lous Baronian

Film Studies, Media and Culture

M.A.M.B.LousBaronian@uva.nl
T: 0205257254

Henk Bas

Journalistiek en Media, Media and Information

H.Bas@uva.nl
T: 0205258876

Romy Beck

Research projects, Student Assistants

R.Beck@uva.nl

Kaspar Beelen

Research projects, Media and Information, Digital Humanities

K.Beelen@uva.nl

Davide Beraldo

Research projects

D.Beraldo@uva.nl

Carolyn Birdsall

Television and Cross Media Culture, Media and Culture

C.J.Birdsall@uva.nl
T: 0205252981

Robin Boast

Archival and Information Studies, Professors, Media and Information

R.Boast@uva.nl
T: 0205252980

Rens Bod

Department board and secretaries, Professors, Media and Information, Digital Humanities

L.W.M.Bod@uva.nl
T: 0205256086

Joost Bolten

New Media and Digital Culture, Media and Information

J.M.Bolten@uva.nl
T: 0205252026

Erik Borra

Journalistiek en Media, Media and Information

E.K.Borra@uva.nl

Serge ter Braake

PhD candidates and Postdocs

S.terBraake@uva.nl

Wendy Bron

Department board and secretaries

G.Bron@uva.nl
T: 0205252647

Lonnie van Brummelen

PhD candidates and Postdocs

I.V.vanBrummelen@uva.nl

Darren Carter

Media and Culture, Practices Staff

D.M.Carter@uva.nl

Siyu Chen

Research projects, PhD candidates and Postdocs

S.Chen2@uva.nl

Sudeep Dasgupta

Television and Cross Media Culture, Media and Culture

S.M.Dasgupta@uva.nl
T: 0205258136

Carlos de Brito d'Andréa

Research projects

c.f.debritodandrea2@uva.nl

Mostafa Dehghani

Research projects

M.Dehghani@uva.nl

Annet Dekker

Archival and Information Studies, Media and Information

A.Dekker@uva.nl

Liwen Deng

Research projects

L.Deng@uva.nl

Mark Deuze

Professors, Journalistiek en Media, Media and Information

M.J.P.Deuze@uva.nl
T: 0205257424

Jose van Dijck

Professors, Media and Culture

J.F.T.M.vanDijck@uva.nl

Maarten Doorman

Journalistiek en Media, Media and Information

F.M.Doorman@uva.nl

Niels van Doorn

New Media and Digital Culture, Media and Information

N.A.J.M.vanDoorn@uva.nl
T: 0205254719

Liliana Melgar Estrada

Research projects, PhD candidates and Postdocs

L.M.Melgar@uva.nl

Charles Forceville

Film Studies, Media and Culture

C.J.Forceville@uva.nl
T: 0205254596

Giovanna Fossati

Film Studies, Professors

G.Fossati@uva.nl

David Gauthier

PhD candidates and Postdocs

D.Gauthier@uva.nl

Abe Geil

Film Studies, Media and Culture

A.M.Geil@uva.nl

Alex Gekker

New Media and Digital Culture, Media and Information

A.Gekker@uva.nl

Tessa Gerson

Education Staff

T.A.Gerson @uva.nl

Moosje Goosen

PhD candidates and Postdocs

M.Goosen@uva.nl

Doetsje de Groot

Education Staff

D.M.deGroot@uva.nl
T: 0205254949

Anne Helmond

New Media and Digital Culture, Media and Information

A.Helmond@uva.nl

Joke Hermes

Television and Cross Media Culture, Media and Culture

J.C.Hermes@uva.nl
T: 0205252980

Hugo Huurdeman

Research projects

H.C.Huurdeman@uva.nl

Frank Huysmans

Archival and Information Studies, Professors, Media and Information

F.J.M.Huysmans@uva.nl
T: 0205252980

Penn Ip

Research projects, PhD candidates and Postdocs

T.T.Ip@uva.nl

Swaan Levy Janssen

Department board and secretaries

S.A.L.Janssen@uva.nl

Charles Jeurgens

Archival and Information Studies, Professors, Media and Information

K.J.P.F.M.Jeurgens@uva.nl

Lykle de Jong

PhD candidates and Postdocs

L.J.deJong@uva.nl

Blandine Joret

Film Studies, Media and Culture

B.Joret@uva.nl

Simone Kalkman

PhD candidates and Postdocs

A.S.Kalkman@uva.nl

Jaap Kamps

Media and Information, Digital Humanities

J.Kamps@uva.nl
T: 0205253011

Bart Karstens

Research projects

B.Karstens@uva.nl
T: 0205257313

Becky Kazansky

Research projects

b.kazansky@uva.nl

Becky Kazansky

b.kazansky@uva.nl

Gerdien Kerssies

Department board and secretaries

G.Kerssies@uva.nl
T: 0205254598

Eric Ketelaar

Archival and Information Studies, Professors

F.C.J.Ketelaar@uva.nl

Ivan Kisjes

Research projects

I.Kisjes@uva.nl

Tom van Klingeren

Media and Culture, Practices Staff

T.vanKlingeren@uva.nl
T: 0205252992

Jeroen de Kloet

Professors, Research projects

B.J.deKloet@uva.nl
T: 0205252856

Catharina Koerts

C.Koerts@uva.nl

Saskia Kok

PhD candidates and Postdocs

s.l.e.kok@uva.nl

Cristel Kolopaking

New Media and Digital Culture, Media and Information

C.A.Kolopaking@uva.nl

Jaap Kooijman

Television and Cross Media Culture, Media and Culture

J.W.Kooijman@uva.nl
T: 0205254945

Jobien Kuiper

Department board and secretaries

J.H.J.Kuiper@uva.nl
T: 0205252006

Erik Laeven

Media and Culture, Practices Staff

F.A.M.Laeven@uva.nl
T: 0205256165

Tarja Laine

Film Studies, Media and Culture

T.Laine@uva.nl
T: 0205252852

Jian Lin

Research projects

J.Lin2@uva.nl

Christoph Lindner

C.P.Lindner@uva.nl

Catherine Lord

Film Studies, Media and Culture

C.M.Lord@uva.nl
T: 0205255161

Wubby Luyendijk

Journalistiek en Media, Media and Information

W.G.Luyendijk@uva.nl

Flora Lysen

PhD candidates and Postdocs

F.C.Lysen@uva.nl

Pieter Manders

Media and Culture, Practices Staff

P.W.J.Manders@uva.nl
T: 0205252992

Emiel Martens

Film Studies, Media and Culture

E.S.Martens@uva.nl
T: 0205258736

Eef Masson

Film Studies, Media and Culture

E.L.Masson@uva.nl
T: 0205256581

Stefania Milan

New Media and Digital Culture, Research projects, Media and Information

S.Milan@uva.nl

Szilvia Mondel

s.a.mondel@uva.nl
T: 0205253067

Joan Mosselman

Practices Staff

J.Mosselman-Hengstz@uva.nl
T: 0205253597

Arjen Nauta

Research projects

A.P.M.Nauta@uva.nl

Harm Nijboer

Research projects

H.T.Nijboer@uva.nl

Julia Noordegraaf

Film Studies, Professors, Media and Culture

J.J.Noordegraaf@uva.nl
T: 0205257279

Christian Olesen

Research projects

C.G.Olesen@uva.nl

Alex Olieman

Research projects, PhD candidates and Postdocs

A.M.Olieman@uva.nl
T: 0205257781

Thunnis van Oort

Research projects

T.vanOort@uva.nl

Floris Paalman

Film Studies, Media and Culture

F.J.J.W.Paalman@uva.nl
T: 0205257325

Sissy Paling

Television and Cross Media Culture, Media and Culture

S.Paling@uva.nl

Toni Pape

Television and Cross Media Culture, Media and Culture

T.Pape@uva.nl

Rowan Parry

Research projects

R.E.Parry@uva.nl

Patricia Pisters

Film Studies, Professors, Media and Culture

P.P.R.W.Pisters@uva.nl
T: 0205254593

Thomas Poell

New Media and Digital Culture, Media and Information

t.poell@uva.nl
T: 0205252915

Gerwin van der Pol

Film Studies, Media and Culture

G.W.vanderPol@uva.nl
T: 0205253653

Willem Pool

Film Studies, Media and Culture

W.Pool@uva.nl
T: 0205252936

Pete Porter

Research projects

P.S.Porter@uva.nl

Mirjam Prenger

Journalistiek en Media, Media and Information

M.A.E.Prenger@uva.nl
T: 0205258139

Natalia Sánchez Querubín

New Media and Digital Culture, Media and Information, PhD candidates and Postdocs

N.SanchezQuerubin@uva.nl

Claartje Rasterhoff

Research projects

C.Rasterhoff@uva.nl
T: 0205257280

Maarten Reesink

Television and Cross Media Culture, Media and Culture

M.C.C.J.Reesink@uva.nl
T: 0205252993

Bernhard Rieder

New Media and Digital Culture, Media and Information

B.Rieder@uva.nl
T: 0205252980

Claudia Röck

PhD candidates and Postdocs

C.Rock@uva.nl

Eva Sancho Rodriguez

Film Studies, Media and Culture

E.SanchoRodriguez@uva.nl

Richard Rogers

New Media and Digital Culture, Professors, Media and Information

R.A.Rogers@uva.nl
T: 0205253352

Sabrina Sauer

S.C.Sauer@uva.nl

Tjeerd Schiphof

Archival and Information Studies, Media and Information

T.A.Schiphof@uva.nl
T: 0205252096

Leonie Schmidt

Television and Cross Media Culture, Media and Culture

L.K.Schmidt@uva.nl

Guillén Torres Sepulveda

Research projects

G.H.Torres@uva.nl

Jan Simons

New Media and Digital Culture, Media and Information

J.A.A.Simons@uva.nl
T: 0205253353

Jori Snels

Research projects, Student Assistants

J.Snels@uva.nl

Wim Staat

Film Studies, Media and Culture

W.Staat@uva.nl
T: 0205254596

Markus Stauff

Department board and secretaries, Television and Cross Media Culture

M.Stauff@uva.nl
T: 0205252980

Michael Stevenson

New Media and Digital Culture, Media and Information

M.P.Stevenson@uva.nl

Mark Stewart

Television and Cross Media Culture, Media and Culture

M.W.Stewart@uva.nl

Hannus Taken

Media and Culture, Practices Staff

J.H.M.Taken@uva.nl
T: 0205254509

Jan Teurlings

Television and Cross Media Culture, Media and Culture

J.A.Teurlings@uva.nl
T: 0205252980

Emile den Tex

New Media and Digital Culture, Media and Information

E.V.denTex@uva.nl

Theo Thomassen

t.h.p.m.thomassen@uva.nl

Asbjorn Tiller

Research projects

a.tiller2@uva.nl

Judith Tromp

Media and Culture, Practices Staff

J.Tromp@uva.nl
T: 0205254509

Assimakis Tseronis

A.Tseronis@uva.nl

Marc Tuters

M.D.Tuters@uva.nl

Lonneke van der Velden

New Media and Digital Culture, Research projects

L.C.vanderVelden@uva.nl

Dymph Verdiesen

Department board and secretaries

D.A.H.M.Verdiesen@uva.nl
T: 0205252980

Laura Vermeeren

Research projects

L.Vermeeren@uva.nl

Fernando van der Vlist

New Media and Digital Culture, Media and Information

F.N.vanderVlist@uva.nl
T: 0205257281

Amir Vudka

Film Studies, Media and Culture

A.Vudka@uva.nl

Hans Waalwijk

Archival and Information Studies, Media and Information

H.Waalwijk@uva.nl

Bart Wallet

B.T.Wallet@uva.nl

Shuaishuai Wang

Research projects, PhD candidates and Postdocs

S.Wang@uva.nl

Esther Weltevrede

New Media and Digital Culture, Media and Culture

E.J.T.Weltevrede@uva.nl

Thijs Weststeijn

M.A.Weststeijn@uva.nl

Huub Wijfjes

Professors

h.b.m.wijfjes@uva.nl
T: 0205252980

Maryn Wilkinson

Film Studies, Media and Culture

M.C.Wilkinson@uva.nl
T: 0205255687

Reza Kartosen- Wong

Television and Cross Media Culture, Media and Culture

R.A.Kartosen-Wong@uva.nl

Annie Woudstra

Education Staff

A.Woudstra@uva.nl
T: 0205254952