mediastudies
nl / en

search by text

search by discipline

Select discipline
  • Media Studies
    • Department board and secretaries
    • Professors
    • Education Staff
    • PhD candidates and Postdocs
  • Research projects
  • Media and Culture
    • Film Studies
    • Cross-media Culture
    • Practices Staff
    • Student Assistants
  • Media and Information
    • New Media and Digital Culture
    • Archival and Information Studies
    • Journalistiek en Media
    • Digital Humanities
  • Onderwijsorganisatie
No results.

Jacqueline Antonissen

Education Staff

J.J.M.Antonissen@uva.nl
T: 0205252916

Arnoud Arps

PhD candidates and Postdocs

A.S.Arps@uva.nl

Simon van Asch

Education Staff

S.vanAsch@uva.nl
T: 0205254962

V. Baptist

Research projects

V.Baptist@uva.nl

Dusan Barok

PhD candidates and Postdocs

D.Barok@uva.nl

Marie Lous Baronian

Media and Culture

M.A.M.B.LousBaronian@uva.nl
T: 0205257254

Henk Bas

Journalistiek en Media, Media and Information

H.Bas@uva.nl
T: 0205258876

Romy Beck

Research projects, Student Assistants

R.Beck@uva.nl

Kaspar Beelen

Media and Information, Digital Humanities

K.Beelen@uva.nl

Davide Beraldo

Research projects

D.Beraldo@uva.nl

Lieke Beunders

Research projects

L.M.Beunders@uva.nl

Carolyn Birdsall

Cross-media Culture, Media and Culture

C.J.Birdsall@uva.nl
T: 0205252981

Aurore Bizimana

I.D.A.Bizimana@uva.nl

Serge ter Braake

PhD candidates and Postdocs

S.terBraake@uva.nl

Wendy Bron

Department board and secretaries

G.Bron@uva.nl
T: 0205252647

Douwe Brouwer

Research projects

D.Brouwer@uva.nl

Renske Brouwer

Research projects

R.Brouwer2@uva.nl

Lonnie van Brummelen

I.V.vanBrummelen@uva.nl

Davide Ceolin

Research projects

D.Ceolin@uva.nl

Carlos De Brito D'Andréa

C.F.DeBritoDAndrea@uva.nl

Sudeep Dasgupta

Cross-media Culture, Media and Culture

S.M.Dasgupta@uva.nl
T: 0205258136

T.P. Elsaesser

Professors, Media and Culture

T.P.Elsaesser@uva.nl

Liliana Melgar Estrada

Research projects

L.M.Melgar@uva.nl

Fiorella Foscarini

f.foscarini@uva.nl

Alex Gekker

New Media and Digital Culture, Media and Information

A.Gekker@uva.nl

Moosje Goosen

PhD candidates and Postdocs

M.Goosen@uva.nl

Karin van der Heiden

K.A.E.vanderHeiden@uva.nl

Lykle de Jong

PhD candidates and Postdocs

L.J.deJong@uva.nl

Saskia Kok

saskiakok.info@gmail.com

Cristel Kolopaking

New Media and Digital Culture, Media and Information

C.A.Kolopaking@uva.nl

Thunnis van Oort

Research projects, Research projects

T.vanOort@uva.nl

Guillén Torres Sepulveda

G.H.Torres@uva.nl

Amir Vudka

Film Studies, Media and Culture

A.Vudka@uva.nl

Bert Vuijsje-Bernard

Journalistiek en Media, Media and Information

A.Vuijsje@uva.nl

Shuaishuai Wang

Research projects

S.Wang@uva.nl

Amanda Wasielewski

A.S.Wasielewski@uva.nl

Tessa Wijckmans

Research projects

T.M.Wijckmans@uva.nl

Kersti Wissenbach

Research projects

K.R.Wissenbach@uva.nl

A. Woudstra

Onderwijsorganisatie

A.Woudstra@uva.nl
T: 0205254962