mediastudies
nl / en

search by text

search by discipline

Select discipline
  • Media Studies
    • Department board and secretaries
    • Media Studies professors
    • Education staff
    • PhD candidates and Postdocs
  • Research projects
  • Media and Culture
    • Film team
    • TV team
    • New Media team
    • Comparative media studies
    • Practices Staff
    • Student assistants
  • Media and Information
    • Archival studies
    • Cultural information science
    • Journalism team
    • Digital humanities
No results.

Jacqueline Antonissen

J.J.M.Antonissen@uva.nl
T: 0205252916

Arnoud Arps

A.S.Arps@uva.nl

Simon van Asch

S.vanAsch@uva.nl
T: 0205254962

V. Baptist

V.Baptist@uva.nl

Dusan Barok

D.Barok@uva.nl

Marie Lous Baronian

M.A.M.B.LousBaronian@uva.nl
T: 0205257254

Henk Bas

H.Bas@uva.nl
T: 0205258876

Romy Beck

R.Beck@uva.nl

Kaspar Beelen

K.Beelen@uva.nl

Carolyn Birdsall

C.J.Birdsall@uva.nl
T: 0205252981

Aurore Bizimana

I.D.A.Bizimana@uva.nl

Robin Boast

R.Boast@uva.nl
T: 0205252980

Rens Bod

L.W.M.Bod@uva.nl
T: 0205256086

Judith Boeschoten

J.Boeschoten@uva.nl

Joost Bolten

J.M.Bolten@uva.nl
T: 0205252026

Erik Borra

E.K.Borra@uva.nl

Serge ter Braake

S.terBraake@uva.nl

Wendy Bron

G.Bron@uva.nl
T: 0205252647

Lonnie van Brummelen

I.V.vanBrummelen@uva.nl

Darren Carter

D.M.Carter@uva.nl

Sudeep Dasgupta

S.M.Dasgupta@uva.nl
T: 0205258136

Mostafa Dehghani Dehghani

M.Dehghani@uva.nl

Lucas van der Deijl

L.A.vanderDeijl@uva.nl

Annet Dekker

A.Dekker@uva.nl

Liwen Deng

L.Deng@uva.nl

Mark Deuze

M.J.P.Deuze@uva.nl
T: 0205257424

Pedram Dibazar

P.Dibazar@uva.nl

Jose van Dijck

J.F.T.M.vanDijck@uva.nl

Maarten Doorman

F.M.Doorman@uva.nl

Niels van Doorn

N.A.J.M.vanDoorn@uva.nl
T: 0205254719

T.P. Elsaesser

T.P.Elsaesser@uva.nl

Charles Forceville

C.J.Forceville@uva.nl
T: 0205254596

Giovanna Fossati

G.Fossati@uva.nl

David Gauthier

D.Gauthier@uva.nl

Abe Geil

A.M.Geil@uva.nl

Tessa Gerson

T.A.Gerson@uva.nl

Nele Goutier

N.C.Goutier@uva.nl

Marianne Groep-Foncke

M.E.Groep-Foncke@uva.nl

Doetsje de Groot

D.M.deGroot@uva.nl
T: 0205254949

Anke van Haastrecht

J.M.P.vanHaastrecht@uva.nl

Esther Hammelburg

E.E.Hammelburg@uva.nl

Anne Helmond

A.Helmond@uva.nl

Joke Hermes

J.C.Hermes@uva.nl
T: 0205252980

Grietje Hoogland

G.M.Hoogland@uva.nl

Hugo Huurdeman

H.C.Huurdeman@uva.nl

Frank Huysmans

F.J.M.Huysmans@uva.nl
T: 0205252980

Penn Ip

T.T.Ip@uva.nl

Hervé Jamin

H.C.Jamin@uva.nl

Hanna Jansen

h.e.jansen@uva.nl

Swaan Janssen

S.A.L.Janssen@uva.nl

Charles Jeurgens

K.J.P.F.M.Jeurgens@uva.nl

Agnes Jonker

A.E.M.Jonker@uva.nl

Blandine Joret

B.Joret@uva.nl

Simone Kalkman

A.S.Kalkman@uva.nl

Jaap Kamps

J.Kamps@uva.nl
T: 0205253011

Norah Karrouche

N.F.F.Karrouche@uva.nl

Bart Karstens

B.Karstens@uva.nl
T: 0205257313

Reza Kartosen-Wong

R.A.Kartosen-Wong@uva.nl

Rebecca Kazansky

R.Kazansky@uva.nl

Gerdien Kerssies

G.Kerssies@uva.nl
T: 0205254598

Eric Ketelaar

F.C.J.Ketelaar@uva.nl

Ivan Kisjes

I.Kisjes@uva.nl

Tom van Klingeren

T.vanKlingeren@uva.nl
T: 0205252992

Jeroen de Kloet

B.J.deKloet@uva.nl
T: 0205252856

Catharina Koerts

C.Koerts@uva.nl

Jaap Kooijman

J.W.Kooijman@uva.nl
T: 0205254945

Jobien Kuiper

J.H.J.Kuiper@uva.nl
T: 0205252006

Halbe Kuipers

H.H.Kuipers@uva.nl

Erik Laeven

F.A.M.Laeven@uva.nl
T: 0205256165

Tarja Laine

T.Laine@uva.nl
T: 0205252852

J. Lin

J.Lin2@uva.nl

Catherine Lord

C.M.Lord@uva.nl
T: 0205255161

Wubby Luyendijk

W.G.Luyendijk@uva.nl

Flora Lysen

F.C.Lysen@uva.nl

Pieter Manders

P.W.J.Manders@uva.nl
T: 0205252992

Emiel Martens

E.S.Martens@uva.nl
T: 0205258736

Eef Masson

E.L.Masson@uva.nl
T: 0205256581

bas Mesters

S.G.J.Mesters@uva.nl

Stefania Milan

S.Milan@uva.nl

Maral Mohsenin

M.Mohsenin@uva.nl

Joan Mosselman

J.Mosselman-Hengstz@uva.nl
T: 0205253597

Arjen Nauta

A.P.M.Nauta@uva.nl

Susanne Neugebauer

S.Neugebauer@uva.nl

Sabine Niederer

S.M.C.Niederer@uva.nl

Harm Nijboer

H.T.Nijboer@uva.nl

Julia Noordegraaf

J.J.Noordegraaf@uva.nl
T: 0205257279

Niels ten Oever

N.tenOever@uva.nl

Christian Olesen

C.G.Olesen@uva.nl

Alex Olieman

A.M.Olieman@uva.nl
T: 0205257781

Bram Overbeeke

A.Overbeeke@uva.nl

Floris Paalman

F.J.J.W.Paalman@uva.nl
T: 0205257325

Sissy Paling

S.Paling@uva.nl

Toni Pape

T.Pape@uva.nl

Rowan Parry

R.E.Parry@uva.nl

Esther Peeren

E.Peeren@uva.nl
T: 0205253880

Patricia Pisters

P.P.R.W.Pisters@uva.nl
T: 0205254593

Thomas Poell

t.poell@uva.nl
T: 0205252915

Gerwin van der Pol

G.W.vanderPol@uva.nl
T: 0205253653

Willem Pool

W.Pool@uva.nl
T: 0205252936

Mirjam Prenger

M.A.E.Prenger@uva.nl
T: 0205258139

Natalia Sánchez Querubín

N.SanchezQuerubin@uva.nl

Claartje Rasterhoff

C.Rasterhoff@uva.nl
T: 0205257280

Maarten Reesink

M.C.C.J.Reesink@uva.nl
T: 0205252993

Bernhard Rieder

B.Rieder@uva.nl
T: 0205252980

Claudia Röck

C.Rock@uva.nl

Eva Sancho Rodriguez

E.SanchoRodriguez@uva.nl

Richard Rogers

R.A.Rogers@uva.nl
T: 0205253352

Awram Roos

A.J.Roos@uva.nl

Carlo Santagiustina

C.R.M.A.Santagiustina@uva.nl

Sabrina Sauer

S.C.Sauer@uva.nl

Tjeerd Schiphof

T.A.Schiphof@uva.nl
T: 0205252096

Leonie Schmidt

L.K.Schmidt@uva.nl

G.H. Torres Sepulveda

G.H.Torres@uva.nl

Guillén Torres Sepulveda

G.H.Torres@uva.nl

Johannes Simons

J.A.A.Simons@uva.nl
T: 0205253353

Frans Smit

F.P.Smit@uva.nl

Jori Snels

J.Snels@uva.nl

Wim Staat

W.Staat@uva.nl
T: 0205254596

Markus Stauff

M.Stauff@uva.nl
T: 0205252980

Mark Stewart

M.W.Stewart@uva.nl

Chao Su

C.Su@uva.nl

Hannus Taken

J.H.M.Taken@uva.nl
T: 0205254509

Jan Teurlings

J.A.Teurlings@uva.nl
T: 0205252980

Emile den Tex

E.V.denTex@uva.nl

Judith Tromp

J.Tromp@uva.nl
T: 0205254509

Assimakis Tseronis

A.Tseronis@uva.nl
T: 0205254250

Marc Tuters

M.D.Tuters@uva.nl

Leendert van der Valk

L.vanderValk@uva.nl

Peter Vasterman

P.L.M.Vasterman@uva.nl
T: 0205253647

Lonneke van der Velden

L.C.vanderVelden@uva.nl

Dymph Verdiesen

D.A.H.M.Verdiesen@uva.nl
T: 0205252980

Laura Vermeeren

L.Vermeeren@uva.nl

Jolanda Visser

J.A.T.Visser@uva.nl

Fernando van der Vlist

F.N.vanderVlist@uva.nl
T: 0205257281

H.J. Voorbij

H.J.Voorbij@uva.nl
T: 0205253355

Amir Vudka

Film team, Media and Culture

A.Vudka@uva.nl

Amir Vudka

A.Vudka@uva.nl

Hans Waalwijk

H.Waalwijk@uva.nl

Shuaishuai Wang

S.Wang@uva.nl

Amanda Wasielewski

A.S.Wasielewski@uva.nl

Esther Weltevrede

E.J.T.Weltevrede@uva.nl

Tessa Wijckmans

T.M.Wijckmans@uva.nl

Huub Wijfjes

h.b.m.wijfjes@uva.nl
T: 0205252980

Maryn Wilkinson

M.C.Wilkinson@uva.nl
T: 0205255687

Kersti Wissenbach

K.R.Wissenbach@uva.nl

A. Woudstra

A.Woudstra@uva.nl
T: 0205254962